Get the Best Travel Deals by Experts

    +91 8368513675
    A feature curated for Dook International customers, wherein they can make a booking with Dook International by paying ₹ 0 and pay the due amount later. T&C Applies.

    Our CRM team analysis your requirements and assign to destination expert. Assignment happen as soon as possible on best effort basis.

    CRM team sends first response to you which includes advisors contact details and response time etc.

    Sales advisor gives quotation to you with in 4 hrs for FIT (1-10 people) 24 hrs for group (more then 10 people)

    Note: We work from mon - fri 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

    Tajikistan Visa

    Tajikistan Tourist Visa for Indians

    Visa Required - Yes

    Visa on Arrival - No

    Application Procedure - Online

    Required Documents

    • Valid passport
    • 2 passport photos
    • Cover letter mentioning details of visit and purpose
    • Invitation letter from visa registration

    Processing Time

    • Normal - 15 Working Days
    • Urgent/Express - No

    Tajikistan Visa Requirements

    Application Procedure Steps

    Tajikistan is a beautiful country filled with beauty, culture, attractions, etc. It has been a major attraction for Indians, and the number of travellers is increasingly yearly. Dushanbe is the country’s capital city and getting a visa for Indians is easy with our services. Tourism is an industry that’s been the crucial support for Tajikistan’s economy. Many countries get visa-free access while India still needs a visa to go to Tajikistan.

    Indian visitors must get a visa to visit Tajikistan, and gaining the visa is more convenient now than ever. Be clear with the purpose of your visit and choose the visa you need. Once filling your form is complete, you will need to submit it to the Embassy/Consulate of Tajikistan.

    The visa application centre does not accept an application for over 90 days if it is a short stay visa. Also take a note that if you fill the application incorrectly or carelessly, it can be one reason for the refusal of your visa.

    If you are a fresh applicant, you will need to apply for an E-visa. We offer support and help for Tajikistan visa for Indian citizens by a staff of experts in a travel visa. Our employees will guide you through every step of the way in getting your visa completed.

    Other Tajikistan Visa Information for Indians

    If an Indian citizen has a previous stamped visa of the following countries, the process is as follows:

    US - Visa Required
    UK - Visa Required
    Schengen - Visa Required
    Canada - Visa Required

    Tajikistan Visa Exemption

    Citizens of the 10 nations are not required to obtain a visa for Tajikistan:

    Unlimited stay

    • Belarus
    • Georgia
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Moldova
    • Russia

    90 Days

    • Armenia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Ukraine

    30 Days

    • Uzbekistan

    Tajikistan E-visa

    Tajikistan launched an E-visa system on 1 June 2016 for a maximum stay of 45 days within 90 days:

    •  All European Union citizens
    •  Albania
    •  Algeria
    •  Andorra
    •  Angola
    •  Antigua and Barbuda
    •  Argentina
    •  Australia
    •  Bahamas
    •  Bahrain
    •  Barbados
    •  Belize
    •  Benin
    •  Bolivia
    •  Bosnia and Herzegovina
    •  Brazil
    •  Brunei
    •  Cabo Verde
    •  Canada
    •  Chile
    •  China
    •  Colombia
    •  Costa Rica
    •  Cuba
    •  Dominica
    •  Dominican Republic
    •  Ecuador
    •  Egypt
    •  El Salvador
    •  Fiji
    •  Grenada
    •  Guatemala
    •  Guyana
    •  Hong Kong
    •  Iceland
    •  India
    •  Indonesia
    •  Iran
    •  Israel
    •  Jamaica
    •  Japan
    •  Jordan
    •  Kuwait
    •  Lebanon
    •  Libya
    •  Liechtenstein
    •  Macao
    •  Malaysia
    •  Maldives
    •  Mauritius
    •  Mexico
    •  Monaco
    •  Mongolia
    •  Montenegro
    •  Morocco
    •  New Zealand
    •  North Macedonia
    •  Norway
    •  Oman
    •  Pakistan
    •  Panama
    •  Papua New Guinea
    •  Paraguay
    •  Peru
    •  Philippines
    •  Qatar
    •  Saint Kitts and Nevis
    •  Saint Lucia
    •  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    •  San Marino
    •  Saudi Arabia
    •  Senegal
    •  Serbia
    •  Seychelles
    •  Singapore
    •  South Africa
    •  South Korea
    •  Sri Lanka
    •  Suriname
    •  Switzerland
    •  Taiwan
    •  Thailand
    •  Trinidad and Tobago
    •  Tunisia
    •  Turkey
    •  Turkmenistan
    •  United Arab Emirates
    •  United States
    •  Uruguay
    •  Vatican City
    •  Venezuela
    •  Vietnam
    •  Yemen

    Our latest Blogs